آخر المشاركات

معلومات الاتصال

+1 (541) 754-3010

732/21 الشارع الثاني, مانشستر, شارع الملك, كينغستون المملكة المتحدة

support@palmplaza.com

Coffee Beans Ethiopian Guji Goro

د.إ57.75د.إ173.25

SKU: N / Aفئات: , الإثيوبية العلامات: , , ,

معلومات عامة

الحصاد:2020

المنطقة: جوجي

الارتفاع: 2100-2430

العملية: الطبيعية

الموقع: منطقة غرب جوجي

متنوعة: الورثة المختلطة، وأشجار القهوة الشباب والحيوية

نوع التربة: تربة خصبة حمراء-Brwon غنية بالحديد

المحطة: محطة تاغل أليمايهو للغسيل

محمصة في: مراكي المحمصة

 

جميع الأسعار لدينا وشملت ضريبة القيمة المضافة

واضحه

وصف

منطقة جوجي

تقع مدينة هامبيلا على ارتفاع 2 320 متر فوق مستوى سطح البحر، وهو موقع مرتفع بشكل خاص، وحتى قبل بضع سنوات كان الجو باردًا جدًا لزراعة القهوة. تنتج المزارع الجديدة أشجار شابة وصحية وبطيئة النمو تنتج قهوة ممتازة الجودة. وهي تنتشر على مساحات تتراوح بين 3 و15 هكتارا، وهي أكبر بكثير من متوسط المزارع في إثيوبيا. ويتيح وجود أرضية أكبر للمزارعين زيادة نفوذهم في مجال التفاوض وزيادة سهولة الحصول على التمويل الذي يهدف إلى التدريب والاستثمار من أجل التحسين المستمر لنوعية محاصيلهم.

 

 

محطة غورو

غورو هي واحدة من سبع محطات الغسيل من البن المصدر بونو التجارة العامة ويديرها Abiyot. للحصول على أعلى جودة التخصصات الممكنة، وقال انه يختار المنتجين الذين توريد أفضل الكثير لصالح المزارع الكبيرة (بين 8 و 15 هكتار)، وهذا هو لأنه من الأسهل لتحسين طريقة الحصاد ونوعية البن في هذه المزارع. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تسمح لك هذه السياسة، على المدى المتوسط، بإنشاء قطع صغيرة لكل مزرعة على حدة، مما يزيد من إمكانية تتبع ورواية القصص للقهوة.
هذه المحطة الغسيل يعالج فقط القهوة مع عملية طبيعية والتجارب Abiyot مع أساليب التجفيف المختلفة للحصول على أفضل نتيجة لكل الكثير.

 

 

 

العملية

بفضل الظروف المناخية الباردة ، يقدم الكرز نضوجًا بطيءًا يسمح بالتطور الكامل للسكريات في الفاكهة. عندما تنضج، يتم حصاد الكرز باليد مع طريقة انتقاء انتقائية واقتيد إلى محطة الغسيل حيث يتم غسلها واختيارها مع تقنية العائمة. ثم يتم وضعها على الأسرّة التي يتم رفعها حيث تجف ببطء لمدة تصل إلى 40 يومًا. حتى بالنسبة للتجفيف، فإن الأوقات طويلة جدا مقارنة مع المعيار الاثيوبي، نظرا للظروف المناخية برودة في هذا الارتفاع هناك حاجة إلى أيام أكثر من التجفيف. يتم رصد العملية باستمرار ويتم إيلاء اهتمام خاص لحماية الحبوب بمساعدة الملاءات خلال ساعات التعرض الأكبر لأشعة الشمس. في هذه الارتفاعات، الشمس شديدة بشكل خاص ويمكن أن تلحق الضرر بالثمار. يضمن الاختيار الدقيق للمحصول والمراقبة الدقيقة لعملية التجفيف نتيجة ممتازة للكأس والتي تترجم إلى درجات عالية جدًا أثناء تقييمات الحجامة.

معلومات إضافية

الوزن

1 كغ، 250 غرام

نوع الشواء

إسبرسو، فلتر

× كيف يمكنني مساعدتك؟

Latest Posts

Contact Info

+1 (541) 754-3010

732/21 Second Street, Manchester, King Street, Kingston United Kingdom

support@palmplaza.com

Coffee Beans Ethiopian Guji Goro

د.إ57.75د.إ173.25

SKU: N/A Categories: , Tags: ,

General Informations

Harvest:2020

Region: Guji

Elevation: 2100-2430

Process: Natural

Location: West Guji Zone

Variety: Mixed Heirlooms, Young And Vital Coffee Trees

Soil Type: Fertile Red-Brwon Soil Rich in Iron

Station: Tagel Alemayehu Washing Station

Roasted In: Meraki Roastery

 

All our prices included VAT

Clear

Description

The Guji Zone

The city of Hambella is located at 2 320 meters above sea level, a particularly high location, and until a few years ago it was too cold for coffee cultivation. New plantations produce young, healthy, and slow-growing trees that yield excellent quality coffee. Spreading over areas between 3 and 15 hectares, they are much larger than the average of plantations in Ethiopia. Having more ground allows farmers to have more negotiation leverage and greater ease in finding financing aimed at training and investment for continuous improvement of the quality of their crops.

 

 

The Goro Station

Goro is one of the seven washing stations of the coffee exporter Buno General Trading and is managed by Abiyot. To obtain the highest quality specialties possible, he selects the producers who supply the best lots favoring large plantations (between 8 and 15 hectares), this is because it is easier to improve the harvest method and the quality of the coffee in these plantations. In addition, this policy, in the medium-long term, allows you to create micro-lots for each individual plantation, further increasing the traceability and storytelling of the coffee.
This washing station only processes coffees with a natural process and Abiyot experiments with different drying methods to obtain the best result for each lot.

 

 

 

The Process

Thanks to the cool climate conditions, the cherries present a slow maturation which allows for the complete development of sugars in the fruit. When ripe, the cherries are harvested by hand with the selective picking method and taken to the washing station where they are washed and selected with the floating technique. They are then laid out on raised beds where they dry slowly for up to 40 days. Even for drying, the times are too long compared to the Ethiopian standard, due to the cooler climatic conditions at this altitude more days of drying are needed. The process is constantly monitored and particular attention is paid to protecting the grains with the help of sheets during the hours of greatest sun exposure. At these altitudes, the sun is particularly intense and could damage the fruits. The careful selection of the crop and the careful monitoring of the drying process guarantee an excellent cup result which translates into very high scores during the cupping evaluations.

Additional information

Weight

1 KG, 250 Grams

× How can I help you?