آخر المشاركات

معلومات الاتصال

+1 (541) 754-3010

732/21 الشارع الثاني, مانشستر, شارع الملك, كينغستون المملكة المتحدة

support@palmplaza.com

Coffee Beans Yemen Hayma 250gr.

د.إ84.00

معلومات عامة

الحصاد: 2020

المنطقة: حيما

أرتفاعها عن سطح البحر: 2300

العملية: الطبيعية

محمصة في: مراكي المحمصة

ملاحظات: العصير، الحلو، التوت، الشاي مثل، العسل،

التوصية: عامل التصفية

جميع الأسعار لدينا تشمل ضريبة القيمة المضافة

بيعت

وصف

الفاصوليا اليمنية

ويتفق معظمهم على أن نباتات البن الأصلية كانت أصلية في المناطق الغربية من إثيوبيا. تم تسجيل القهوة كمشروب في وقت مبكر من القرن السادس ، استخدمته الإمبراطورية العثمانية. ولكن في اليمن، تم زراعة هذه النباتات وتطويرها في النهاية إلى الفاصوليا والمشروبات التي نعرفها اليوم. يسجل التاريخ الأديرة الصوفية في الطرف الجنوبي من شبه الجزيرة العربية وهي تعالج القهوة اليمنية منذ أكثر من 500 عام. مزارعو اليمن يستفيدون من التضاريس الفريدة لبلدهم، الذي لديه ظروف مناخية وبيئة لم تكن تعتبر ظروف نمو مثالية للنباتات الأخرى. على مدى 200 عام، كان اليمن المصدر الوحيد للقهوة. في الأصل كان الأسلوب الأساسي للسفر عن طريق الجمال، ولكن في وقت لاحق، سميت هذه القهوة العربية على اسم ميناء المخا الذي يقع على ساحل البحر الأحمر، والتي تم شحنها منها في نهاية المطاف. وبحلول عام 1650، أصبحت القهوة شعبية في أوروبا، مما أدى إلى ظهور بداية المقاهي والمقاهي.

 

العملية

ظلت عملية إنتاج حبوب البن اليمنية على حالها لأكثر من 500 عام. مزارع عائلية صغيرة تزرع في حقول مدرجات منحوتة في المناظر الطبيعية في اليمن. يتم تربية نباتات البن بالطريقة القديمة ، دون أي استخدام للمواد الكيميائية. بمجرد أن تنضج الفاكهة ، التي يشار إليها باسم "الكرز" ، يتم انتقاؤها يدويا. لا تتم إزالة الفاصوليا من الفاكهة، ولكن الجافة معالجتها معا. تمر الفاكهة بفترة تجفيف خاصة في الكهوف ، وفي بعض الحالات ، على أسطح المنازل.

بمجرد تجفيف الفاكهة ، من السهل فصل الفاصوليا عن القشور ، والتي يتم التخلص منها. وهذا يترك بذورا غير منتظمة وقاسية للغاية، وهي السمة المميزة لحبوب البن اليمنية. يتم تشغيل معظم أحجار الرحى التي تطحن الفاصوليا من قبل الحمير أو الجمال. حتى عندما يتم تشغيل طحن بواسطة محركات البنزين الصغيرة، والتقدم بطيء مع دفعات الإخراج الصغيرة. يتم تصدير فقط الفاصوليا الأكثر عمرا والنكهة الغنية لأنها تجلب سعرا أعلى. تقع المنطقة التي تزرع فيها هذه القهوة القديمة في ارتفاع عال وأرض معرضة للجفاف. في حين أن عوامل المعالجة هذه تزيد من ندرة هذه المحاصيل منخفضة الإنتاج ، إلا أنها تمثل أيضا الطابع الفريد لملف نكهة اليمن كوفي الخاص.

معلومات إضافية

الوزن

1 كغ، 250 غرام

ملاحظات

لا توجد مراجعات حتى الآن.

يكون أول من استعرض "البن الفاصوليا اليمن Hayma 250gr".

عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني سوف لا يكون نشر.

× كيف يمكنني مساعدتك؟

Latest Posts

Contact Info

+1 (541) 754-3010

732/21 Second Street, Manchester, King Street, Kingston United Kingdom

support@palmplaza.com

Coffee Beans Yemen Hayma 250gr.

د.إ84.00

Categories: , , Tags: ,

General Informations

Harvest: 2020

Region: Hayma

Elevation: 2300

Process: Natural

Roasted In: Meraki Roastery

Notes: Juicy, Sweet, Blueberry, Tea-Like, Honey,

Recommend: Filter

All our prices include VAT

In stock

Description

Yemen Beans

Most agree that the original coffee plants were native to the western regions of Ethiopia. Coffee was recorded as a beverage as early as the 6th century, utilized by the Ottoman Empire. It was in Yemen, however, that these plants were finally cultivated and developed into the beans and beverage that we know today. History records Sufi monasteries on the southern tip of the Arabian Peninsula processing Yemen coffee over 500 years ago. The Yemen farmers to the advantage of the unique terrain of their country, which has conditions of climate and environment that were not considered ideal growing conditions for other plants. For 200 years, Yemen was the only source of coffee. Originally the primary mode of travel was by camel, but later, this Arabic Coffee was named after the Mokha Port which is on the coast of the Red Sea, from which these were eventually shipped. By 1650, coffee became popular in Europe, spawning the beginning of coffee shops and café businesses.

 

The Process

The production process for Yemen Coffee beans has stayed the same for over 500 years. Small family farms plant on terraced fields carved into the Yemen landscape. The coffee plants are raised in the old way, without any use of chemicals. Once the fruit, referred to as “cherries” are ripe, they are hand-picked. The beans are not removed from the fruit, but dry-processed together. The fruit goes through a special drying period in caverns, and in some cases, on rooftops.

Once the fruit is dried, it’s easy to separate the beans from the husks, which are discarded. This leaves a very irregular and rough seed, which is the hallmark of Yemen coffee beans. The millstones that grind the beans are mostly turned by donkeys or camels. Even when grinding is powered by small gasoline engines, progress is slow with small output batches. Only the more aged and richly flavored beans are exported since they fetch a higher price. The territory in which this ancient coffee variety is cultivated is in a high altitude and drought-prone land. While these processing factors add to the rarity of these low production crops, it also accounts for the unique character of Yemen Coffee’s special flavor profile.

Additional information

Weight

1 KG, 250 Grams

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Coffee Beans Yemen Hayma 250gr.”

Your email address will not be published.

× How can I help you?