آخر المشاركات

معلومات الاتصال

+1 (541) 754-3010

732/21 الشارع الثاني, مانشستر, شارع الملك, كينغستون المملكة المتحدة

support@palmplaza.com

Coffee Beans Ethiopian Guji Hambela

د.إ57.75د.إ173.25

معلومات عامة

الحصاد: 2020

المنطقة: جوجي

الارتفاع: 1700-1800

العملية: الطبيعية

ملاحظات: زهر البرتقال، الكاكاو، الشوكولاته، التوت

يوصي: إسبرسو، فلتر، قاعدة الحليب

جميع الأسعار لدينا تشمل ضريبة القيمة المضافة

واضحه

وصف

المنطقة

وتتلقى منطقة غوجي هطول أمطار غزيرة وتتميز بتضاريس جبلية شديدة الانحدار. ظروف مثالية لدعم مجموعة واسعة من القهوة الموجودة هنا. في الآونة الأخيرة فقط تم تمييز القهوة غوجي من المناطق المجاورة سيدامو وYyrgacheffe المنتجة. نظرا لجودتها الهائلة وملامح فريدة من نوعها، ومع ذلك، فإنها تكتسب بسرعة الاعتراف الدولي. سيبو منتجي البن والمصدرين مصدر الكرز من مزرعتهم الخاصة، والمزارعين تسليم إلى محطات الغسيل 3 والمزارعين، ومحطات الغسيل أو جامعي بيع القهوة المجففة لسيبو. وتدعم كل محطة من محطات الغسيل الخاصة بها 20 موظفا دائما و180 عاملا موسميا.

 

 

 

التاريخ

في حين أن إثيوبيا تشتهر بأنها مسقط رأس القهوة، إلا أنها لا تزال اليوم محبوبة متخصصة في صناعة القهوة لمجموعة متنوعة لا تصدق من النكهات. وفي حين أن التتبع الكامل كان صعبا في التاريخ الحديث، فإن اللوائح الجديدة جعلت الشراء المباشر ممكنا. نحن نتشارك مباشرة مع المزارعين لمساعدتهم على إنتاج قطع تخصص عالية الجودة يمكن تتبعها الآن تماما ، مما يضيف قيمة للمزارعين والمحمصات ، على حد سواء.

نوعية استثنائية من القهوة الإثيوبية ويرجع ذلك إلى مجموعة من العوامل. التنوع الوراثي لأصناف البن يعني أننا نجد تنوعا في النكهة ، حتى بين (أو داخل) المزارع ذات ظروف النمو والمعالجة المماثلة. بالإضافة إلى الأصناف ، تساهم طرق المعالجة أيضا في إنهاء الجودة. المكونات الرئيسية النهائية للبن الممتاز في إثيوبيا هي التقاليد المنتجة التي خلقت التنوع الوراثي والبنية التحتية للمعالجة والقهوة الرائعة التي نتمتع بها اليوم.

معلومات إضافية

الوزن

1 كغ، 250 غرام

نوع

فلتر، إسبرسو

ملاحظات

لا توجد مراجعات حتى الآن.

يكون أول من استعرض "حبوب البن الإثيوبية غوجي هامبيلا"

عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني سوف لا يكون نشر.

× كيف يمكنني مساعدتك؟

Latest Posts

Contact Info

+1 (541) 754-3010

732/21 Second Street, Manchester, King Street, Kingston United Kingdom

support@palmplaza.com

Coffee Beans Hambela

د.إ57.75د.إ173.25

SKU: N/A Categories: , Tag:

General Informations

Harvest: 2020

Region: Guji

Elevation: 1700-1800

Process: Natural

Notes: Orange Blossom, Cocoa, Chocolate, Raspberry

Recommend: Espresso, Filter, Milk Base

All our prices include VAT

Clear

Description

The Region

The Guji region receives ample rainfall and is marked by steep mountainous terrain. Perfect conditions to support the vast array of coffee found here. Only recently have Guji coffees been distinguished from neighboring Sidamo and Yirgacheffe producing areas. Due to their immense quality and unique profiles, however, they are quickly gaining international recognition. Sibu Coffee Producers and Exporters source cherry from their own farm, farmers delivering to their 3 washing stations and farmers, washing stations or collectors selling dried coffee to Sibu. Each of their washing stations supports 20 permanent employees and 180 season workers.

 

 

 

The History

While Ethiopia is famous as coffee’s birthplace, today it remains a specialty coffee industry darling for its incredible variety of flavors. While full traceability has been difficult in recent history, new regulations have made direct purchasing possible. We’re partnering directly with farmers to help them produce top-quality specialty lots that are now completely traceable, adding value for farmers and roasters, alike.

The exceptional quality of Ethiopian coffee is due to a combination of factors. The genetic diversity of coffee varieties means that we find a diversity of flavor, even between (or within) farms with similar growing conditions and processing. In addition to varieties, processing methods also contribute to ending quality. The final key ingredients for excellent coffee in Ethiopia are the producing traditions that have created the genetic diversity, processing infrastructure, and great coffee we enjoy today.

Additional information

Weight

1 KG, 250 Grams

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Coffee Beans Hambela”

Your email address will not be published.

× How can I help you?