جميع الأسعار لدينا تشمل ضريبة القيمة المضافة

"/>

آخر المشاركات

معلومات الاتصال

+1 (541) 754-3010

732/21 الشارع الثاني, مانشستر, شارع الملك, كينغستون المملكة المتحدة

support@palmplaza.com

Vesuvius Dual Boiler Espresso Machine

د.إ14,700.00

يتميز جهاز إسبرسو M&V Srl. Vesuvius espresso بمرجل مزدوج ، ووحدات تحكم درجة حرارة PID مزدوجة ، وتحديد ملامح الضغط والقدرة على البرمجة لمدة 7 أيام. فيزوف هو آلة وضعت بشكل جميل، مع لهجات خشبية وألواح مصقولة غير القابل للصدأ

 

جميع الأسعار لدينا تشمل ضريبة القيمة المضافة

واضحه

وصف

aking اسمها من stratovolcano الشهيرة التي دمرت المدينة الرومانية القديمة من بومبي، و M & V Srl. Vesuvius هو التنميط الضغط، آلة إسبرسو المرجل المزدوج الذي يعيد تعريف تلك التجربة تختمر المنزل. إن تحديد ملامح الضغط هو ميزة تخمير متقدمة موجودة في معدات من الدرجة التجارية من شركات بما في ذلك La Marzocco و Synesso و Slayer Espresso. مجهزة المراجل الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المزدوج، ومضخة FG304 جير، نقطة الضوابط شاشة اللمس مصفوفة، ومتعددة المراحل التنميط، وهذا الجهاز يوفر السيطرة لا مثيل لها على استخراج اسبرسو للمستخدم المنزل. من المستحيل مناقشة داخليات هذه الآلة بدون أن نلفت الإنتباه أولاً إلى الخارج ملفوفة تماما في مرآة الانتهاء من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، ويتميز فيزوف من قبل الجمالية نظيفة، تكمل بذوق مع اللهجات خشبية على مفتاح الشراب، portafilter، البخار، وأذرع المياه الساخنة. الجهاز يقف على 1.0625 "طويل القامة الساقين وملامح 8.5 " D × 11.75 " W كأس الشبكة.

تحت غطاء محرك السيارة، يتم التعامل مع تخمير من قبل مضخة FG304 جير والمراجل المزدوجة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. المرجل المشروب يحمل 0.8 لتر من الماء مع عنصر التدفئة 1000 واط، في حين أن المرجل البخار يحمل 1.5 لتر من الماء ولديه عنصر 1400 واط. البناء الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ يساعد المراجل لمقاومة التآكل وكل المرجل يمكن يكون تسيطر على حدة مع PID. تساعد الغلايات المزدوجة على ضمان استقرار درجة الحرارة والسماح للتخمير والتبخّر في وقت واحد. يتميز كل من البخار وعصا الماء الساخنة بالعزل بدون حرق لمنع الحروق العرضية، وتتميز Vesuvius بطراز تجاري من 3 حفرة للبخار للدبد الحليب.

يمكن لقدرة فيزوف على تحديد ملامح الضغط يكون يعزى إلى مضخة FG304 التروس. هذه المضخة لديها وحدة المحرك يمكن التحكم فيها بسرعة التي تسمح لك لضبط ضغط الشراب. يمكنك برمجة ما يصل إلى خمسة ملفات تعريف مختلفة يمكنك استخدامها أثناء التخمير. ملفات التعريف لها سبع مراحل كل التي يمكن يكون تعيين إلى ضغط بين 2 و 12 شريط وتعديلها في 0.2 شريط الزيادات. إذا كنت يحدث للعثور على ملف شخصي يعمل بشكل جيد جدا لاسبريسو كنت تختمر، يمكنك حفظه في حين لا يزال وجود أربع ملفات تعريف المتبقية للبرنامج. يمكنك أيضا استخدام GICAR PID تحكم درجة الحرارة لضبط ومراقبة درجة حرارة الشراب ترضيك جنبا إلى جنب مع القدرة على برمجة إزاحة درجة الحرارة بين مجموعة الشراب والمرجل الشراب.

 

جميع الأسعار لدينا تشمل ضريبة القيمة المضافة

معلومات إضافية

لون

أسود، فضة

× كيف يمكنني مساعدتك؟

All our prices include VAT

"/>

Latest Posts

Contact Info

+1 (541) 754-3010

732/21 Second Street, Manchester, King Street, Kingston United Kingdom

support@palmplaza.com

Vesuvius Dual Boiler Espresso Machine

د.إ14,700.00

SKU: N/A Categories: , Tags: , ,

The M&V Srl. Vesuvius espresso machine features a dual boiler, dual PID temperature controllers, pressure profiling and 7-day on/off programmability. The Vesuvius is a beautifully crafted machine, with its wooden accents and polished stainless panels

 

All our prices include VAT

Clear

Description

aking its name from the famous stratovolcano that destroyed the ancient Roman city of Pompeii, the M&V Srl. Vesuvius is a pressure profiling, dual boiler espresso machine that redefines that home brewing experience. Pressure profiling is an advanced brewing feature found in commercial-grade equipment from companies including La Marzocco, Synesso, and Slayer Espresso. Equipped with dual stainless steel boilers, and FG304 Gear Pump, dot matrix touch screen controls, and multi-phase profiling, this machine offers unparalleled control over espresso extraction to the home user. It’s impossible to discuss the internals of this machine without first calling attention to the exterior. Wrapped entirely in mirror finished stainless steel, the Vesuvius is characterized by a clean aesthetic, tastefully complemented by wooden accents on the brew switch, portafilter, steam, and hot water levers. The machine stands on 1.0625″ tall legs and features 8.5″ D x 11.75″ W cup grid.

Under the hood, brewing is handled by an FG304 Gear Pump and dual stainless-steel boilers. The brew boiler holds 0.8 liters of water with a 1,000-watt heating element, while the steam boiler holds 1.5 liters of water and has a 1,400-watt element. The stainless steel construction helps the boilers to resist corrosion and each boiler can be controlled individually with the PID. Dual boilers help to ensure temperature stability and allow for simultaneous brewing and steaming. Both the steam and hot water wand feature no-burn insulation to prevent accidental burns and the Vesuvius has a commercial style 3-hole steam tip for frothing milk.

The Vesuvius’ pressure profiling capability can be attributed to the FG304 Gear Pump. This pump has a speed controllable motor unit that allows you to adjust brew pressure. You can program up to five different profiles that you can use while brewing. The profiles have seven phases each that can be set to a pressure between 2 and 12 bar and adjusted in 0.2 bar increments. If you happen to find a profile that works very well for an espresso you’re brewing, you can save it while still having four remaining profiles to program. You can also use the Gicar PID temperature controller to adjust and monitor brew temperature to your liking along with being able to program the temperature offset between the brew group and the brew boiler.

 

All our prices include VAT

Additional information

Color

Black, Silver

× How can I help you?