آخر المشاركات

معلومات الاتصال

+1 (541) 754-3010

732/21 الشارع الثاني, مانشستر, شارع الملك, كينغستون المملكة المتحدة

support@palmplaza.com

Coffee Beans Limmu Burka

د.إ47.25د.إ162.75

SKU: N / Aفئات: , الإثيوبية العلامات: ,

معلومات عامة

الحصاد: 2020

الارتفاع: 1800-1900

العملية: الطبيعية

محمصة في: مراكي المحمصة

ملاحظات: الحمضيات، المشمش، الشاي الأسود، الكراميل النهاية

يوصي: إسبرسو، قاعدة الحليب

جميع الأسعار لدينا تشمل ضريبة القيمة المضافة

واضحه

وصف

التاريخ

بوركا غودينا هي مزرعة قهوة كبيرة مملوكة للقطاع الخاص في ليمو كوسا ويلدا (المنطقة) في منطقة جيما الإثيوبية. وهي مملوكة لإبراهيم حسين الذي وقع في حب زراعة القهوة في المزرعة التي كانت تخص والده ووالد والده من قبله.
عندما تولى النظام الشيوعي زمام الأمور في السبعينيات، خسر والد إبراهيم مزرعته، تاركا له مطحنة جافة فقط في بلدة ليمو جينيه. لكن شغف إبراهيم بالقهوة لم يكن شيئا يمكن أن يموت بسهولة. تذكر دائما أيام halcyon طفولته – عبور الأنهار عن طريق البغل, تناول الطعام حول نار المخيم مع والده – كان يحلم دائما بالعودة إلى زراعة القهوة في مزرعة كبيرة.
في أوائل التسعينيات، سقط النظام الشيوعي، وحصل إبراهيم على فرصة لجعل أحلامه حقيقة واقعة. وعلى الرغم من أنه لم يحصل على أرض والده، إلا أن إبراهيم اشترى 205 هكتارات من الأراضي بالقرب من أراضيه القديمة. هذا هو الآن مصدر القهوة برقة غودينا الصف الأول، تتويجا لشغف إبراهيم وتحقيق أحلامه.

 

المزرعة
عندما بدأ جد إبراهيم في زراعة البن، كانت القهوة المحصول الرئيسي الذي يزرع في المنطقة. وينطبق الشيء نفسه اليوم، وليس من المستغرب أن هذه الأرض هي بلد القهوة الكمال. تقع مزرعة بوركا غودينا على ارتفاع يتراوح بين 1800 و2000 متر فوق مستوى سطح البحر، وتقع على تلال كثيفة الغابات تتدحرج صعودا وهبوطا في منحدرات لطيفة

 

القهوة المزروعة في الظل

أكثر من نصف الأشجار التي تغطي المزرعة هي أشجار السنط، والباقي هو مزيج من أشجار الغابات المتوطنة الأخرى بما في ذلك ونزا (خشب الساج السودان)، غريفيلا، وبربيرا (خشب الساج الأفريقي). في ظل هذه الغابة الجميلة، يزرع إبراهيم أصنافا محلية مختارة بعناية من القهوة التي تنمو بشكل جيد على ارتفاعات عالية ومقاومة للمرض.

على مدى السنوات ال 19 منذ إنشاء المزرعة ، أنشأ فريقا جيدا من المزارعين (70 منهم) ويدير المديرون والمزرعة مثل آلة مزيتة جيدا.

معلومات إضافية

الوزن

1 كغ، 250 غرام

ملاحظات

لا توجد مراجعات حتى الآن.

يكون أول من استعرض "حبوب البن ليمو بوركا"

عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني سوف لا يكون نشر.

× كيف يمكنني مساعدتك؟

Latest Posts

Contact Info

+1 (541) 754-3010

732/21 Second Street, Manchester, King Street, Kingston United Kingdom

support@palmplaza.com

Coffee Beans Limmu Burka

د.إ47.25د.إ162.75

SKU: N/A Categories: , Tag:

General Informations

Harvest: 2020

Elevation: 1800-1900

Process: Natural

Roasted In: Meraki Roastery

Notes: Citrus, Apricot, Black tea, Caramel Finish

Recommend: Espresso, milk base

All our prices include VAT

Clear

Description

The History

Burka Gudina is a large, privately owned, a coffee farm in the Limmu Kosa woreda (district) in Ethiopia’s Jimma zone. It is owned by Ibrahim Hussein who, as a young boy, fell in love with coffee-growing up on the farm that used to belong to his father, and his father’s father before him.
When the communist regime took over in the 70s, Ibrahim’s father lost his farm, leaving him with just a dry mill in the town of Limu Genet. But Ibrahim’s passion for coffee was not something that would die away easily. Always remembering the halcyon days of his childhood – crossing rivers by mule, eating around a campfire with his father – he always dreamt of going back to growing coffee on a large farm.
In the early 90s, the communist regime fell, and Ibrahim got a chance to make his dreams a reality. Although he did not get his father’s land back, Ibrahim purchased 205 hectares of land quite close to his old stomping grounds. This is now the source of Burka Gudina’s grade one coffee, the culmination of Ibrahim’s passion and fulfillment of his dreams.

 

The Farm
When Ibrahim’s grandfather started growing coffee, coffee was the major crop grown in the area. The same holds true today, and it is no surprise as this land is a perfect coffee country. Situated at an altitude ranging from 1800 to 2000 meters above sea level, the Burka Gudina farm rests on densely forested hills that roll up and down in gentle slopes

 

The Shade-Grown Coffees

Over half the trees covering the farm are acacia trees, and the rest are a mix of other endemic forest trees including wanza (Sudan teak), grevillea, and berbera (African teak). In the shade of this beautiful forest, Ibrahim grows carefully selected local varieties of coffee that grow well in high altitudes and that are resistant to disease.

Over the 19 years since the farm was established, he has set up a good team of farmers (70 of them) and managers and the farm runs like a well-oiled machine.

Additional information

Weight

1 KG, 250 Grams

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Coffee Beans Limmu Burka”

Your email address will not be published.

× How can I help you?