آخر المشاركات

معلومات الاتصال

+1 (541) 754-3010

732/21 الشارع الثاني, مانشستر, شارع الملك, كينغستون المملكة المتحدة

support@palmplaza.com

Coffee Beans Ethiopian Guji Uraga

د.إ57.75د.إ173.25

SKU: N / Aالفئات: , الاثيوبية العلامات: ,

معلومات عامة

البلد: إثيوبيا

الحصاد: 2020

المنطقة: جوجي

المنطقة الفرعية: أوراجا

الارتفاع: 1900-2200

العملية: الطبيعية

متنوعة: الإرث

محطة الغسيل: جيلو عبدا

ملاحظات: الفواكه المجففة، التوت، بولم، Citrusy، الياسمين، الكراميل، متوسطة الحموضة، متوسطة الجسم، دسم الفم

 

جميع الأسعار لدينا وشملت ضريبة القيمة المضافة

واضحه

وصف

منطقة أوراغا

أوراغا هي منطقة أو منطقة في منطقة غوجي في منطقة أوروميا. وتزرع القهوة لهذا المجتمع الكثير من أصحاب الحيازات الصغيرة في woreda أوراغا وجلبت إلى مطحنة زيلالم أليمو المحلية، واسمه لصاحبها. هناك، الكرز هي الطبيعية معالجتها على الأسرّة التي أثيرت، بدءا من اختيار دليل دقيق باستخدام شاشة خاصة لفرز الكرز مزق، خالية من العيوب. يتم تشغيل الكرز القهوة على مدار اليوم لضمان التجفيف موحدة في الشمس.

 

 

مجموعة متنوعة

أصناف القهوة في هذا الكثير، الإرث المختار محليا الفرعية متنوعة 74110 و 74112، شائعة في منطقة غوجي. وقد تم تطويرها في 1970s في مركز جوما للبحوث الزراعية (JARC) لمقاومة مرض التوت القهوة. يبدأ هذا اثنان نوع مع "74" أن يشير فهرستهم وأنتقاء في 1974.

تم اختيار Variety 74110 من "شجرة الأم" الأصلية في قرية بشاري، مقاطعة ميتو، منطقة إيلوابابورا، منطقة أوروميا. بعد البحث في مقاومتها لمرض التوت القهوة والعائد العام، أصدرت JARC متنوعة في عام 1979. 74110 الأشجار قصيرة ومدمجة، مع أوراق صغيرة، والكرز، والفاصوليا.

كما تنشأ مجموعة متنوعة 74112 في غابة ميتو - بشاري، وجرى إطلاقها بالمثل في عام 1979 بسبب مقاومتها للأمراض وقدرتها على التهدّي. أشجارها، أيضا، صغيرة وصغيرة.

معلومات إضافية

الوزن

1 كغ، 250 غرام

× كيف يمكنني مساعدتك؟

Latest Posts

Contact Info

+1 (541) 754-3010

732/21 Second Street, Manchester, King Street, Kingston United Kingdom

support@palmplaza.com

Coffee Beans Ethiopian Guji Uraga

د.إ57.75د.إ173.25

SKU: N/A Categories: , Tags: ,

General Informations

Country: Ethiopia

Harvest: 2020

Region: Guji

Sub-Region: Uraga

Elevation: 1900-2200

Process: Natural

Variety: Heirloom

Washing Station: Jilo Abdula

Notes: Dried Fruits, Berries, Pulm, Citrusy, Jasmine, Caramel, Medium Acidity, Medium Body, Creamy Mouthfeel

 

All our prices included VAT

Clear

Description

Uraga Zone

Uraga is a woreda, or district, in the Guji Zone of the Oromia region. Coffee for this community lot is grown by the many smallholders in the Uraga woreda and brought to the local Zelalem Alemu mill, named for its owner. There, cherries are Natural processed on raised beds, beginning with a careful manual selection using the special screen to sort the ripest, defect-free cherries. The coffee cherries are turned throughout the day to ensure uniform drying in the sun.

 

 

The variety

The coffee varieties in this lot, heirloom locally selected sub-variety 74110 and 74112, are common in the Guji zone. They were developed in the 1970s at the Jimma Agricultural Research Center (JARC) for resistance to the coffee berry disease. These two varieties begin with “74” to indicate their cataloging and selection in 1974.

Variety 74110 was selected from an original “mother tree” in the Bishari village, Metu Province, Illuababora zone, Oromia region. After researching its resistance to coffee berry disease and overall yield, JARC released the variety in 1979. 74110 trees are short and compact, with small leaves, cherries, and beans.

Variety 74112 also originates in the Metu-Bishari forest and was similarly released in 1979 for its disease resistance and yield potential. Its trees, too, are small and compact.

Additional information

Weight

1 KG, 250 Grams

× How can I help you?