آخر المشاركات

معلومات الاتصال

+1 (541) 754-3010

732/21 الشارع الثاني, مانشستر, شارع الملك, كينغستون المملكة المتحدة

support@palmplaza.com

Coffee Beans Brazilian Fazenda Paraiso

د.إ51.45د.إ164.85

معلومات عامة

الحصاد: 2021

المنطقة: سيرادو مينيرو

عملية: الطبيعية التي تسيطر عليها التخمير 36 ساعة

متنوعة: كاتواي الأحمر

الموقع: مزارع بارايسو

محمصة في: مراكي المحمصة

ملاحظات: الكاكاو، الفلفل جيلي، بلاك بيري، النبيذ

 

جميع الأسعار لدينا وشملت ضريبة القيمة المضافة

واضحه

وصف

المزرعة

مزارع Paraíso تلقي هذا الاسم بسبب تيار في المنطقة التي تخترق من خلال حديقة المياه الجوفية الضخمة التي تقع في الجزء العلوي من سيرا دا ماتا دا كوردا - التابعة لحوض نهر بارانايبا.
المزارع مروية بنسبة 100٪ بواسطة نظام بالتنقيط الذي يلتقط المياه من السدود والخزانات. المزارع لديها قواعد إدارية فردية، ورشة إصلاح صغيرة، وهيكل ما بعد الحصاد مع طاحونة الرطب واللباد، والفناء، والمجففات، وآلات التقشير، والصوامع الخشبية. كما يعتبر مكان الإقامة من أقدم المناطق المنتجة للبن في المنطقة.

 

 

العملية

الطبيعية التي تسيطر عليها التخمير: فيلوسو القهوة لديها هيكل مخصص لإنتاج البن المتخصصة، مع 6 خزانات التخمير من 6000 لتر، 200 برميل لتر، والدفيئة، ورفع السرير. وخلال مرحلة رسم الخرائط، ونحن فرز المؤامرات وأفضل توجه إلى هذا الهيكل. أيضا أثناء رسم الخرائط، يتم إجراء اختبارات التخمير على دفعات من 20 لترا من أجل اختيار أي منها سوف يكون موجهة إلى الدبابات. مع هذه النتيجة في متناول اليد، ويتم رصد المؤامرات وحصدها بحد أقصى 5٪ الفواكه الخضراء، وهذه القهوة تمر من خلال طاحونة الرطب لإزالة الشوائب، والفواكه الناضجة تذهب إلى الدبابات، وتختلف مدة التخمير وفقا لملف المطلوب مع الأخذ في الاعتبار المعلمات ودرجة الحرارة، Brix وPH. هذه التخميرات يمكن يكون في خزانات مغلقة أو مفتوحة، مع الماء أو الجافة، مع إضافة الخميرة أو سلالة طبيعية، وإعادة استخدام يجب، إضافة الفاكهة، من بين أمور أخرى ... كل دفعة لها تاريخ...

بعد عملية التخمير ، يتم إرسال هذه القهوة إلى فناء التجفيف ، التي تحرك باليد ، والتجفيف المتقطع الذي يمكن أن يستغرق 30 إلى 40 يومًا للوصول إلى النقطة المطلوبة ، عندما يتم إرسالها للراحة قبل 20 إلى 30 يومًا من الاستحقاق.

 

 

معلومات إضافية

الوزن

1 كغ، 250 غرام

× كيف يمكنني مساعدتك؟

Latest Posts

Contact Info

+1 (541) 754-3010

732/21 Second Street, Manchester, King Street, Kingston United Kingdom

support@palmplaza.com

Coffee Beans Brazilian Fazenda Paraiso

د.إ51.45د.إ164.85

SKU: N/A Categories: , Tags: ,

General Informations

Harvest: 2021

Region: Cerrado Mineiro

Process: Natural Controlled Fermentation 36 hrs

Variety: Red Catuai

Location: Paraiso Farms

Roasted In: Meraki Roastery

Notes: Cocoa, Pepper Jelly, BlackBerry, Wine

 

All our prices included VAT

Clear

Description

The Farm

Paraíso farms receive this name because of a stream in the region that cuts through a huge aquifer park located at the top of Serra da Mata da Corda – belonging to the Paranaíba River basin.
The farms are 100% irrigated by a drip system that captures water from dams and reservoirs. The farms have individual administrative bases, a small repair workshop, and a post-harvest structure with a wet mill and a pulper, patio, dryers, hulling machines, and wooden silos. The property is also one of the oldest coffee-producing areas in the region.

 

 

The Process

natural Controlled Fermentation: Veloso Coffee has a structure dedicated to the production of specialty coffee, with 6 fermentation tanks of 6 thousand liters, 200 liters’ barrel, greenhouse, and raised bed. And during the mapping phase, we sort the plots and the best are directed to this structure; also during the mapping, fermentation tests are carried out in batches of 20 liters in order to choose which ones will be directed to the tanks. With this result in hand, the plots are monitored and harvested with a maximum of 5% green fruits, these coffees pass through the wet mill to remove impurities, the ripe fruits go to the tanks, the fermentation time varies according to the profile desired taking into account the parameters, temperature, Brix and PH. These fermentations can be in closed or open tanks, with water or dry, with the addition of yeast or natural strain, reuse of must, the addition of fruit, among others … each batch has a history…

After the fermentation process, these coffees are sent to the drying patio, stirred by hand, and intermittent drying which can take 30 to 40 days to reach the desired point, when they are sent to rest 20 to 30 days before the benefit.

 

 

Additional information

Weight

1 KG, 250 Grams

× How can I help you?